PowerScape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PowerScape is a runescape private server. It is a 317 server up 24/7 with x100 exp rates. We have one staff member who speaks english and another who speaks norwegian but is ok at english. Owners: Light and Jaxidor

HomeHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

fire cape suggestion and guide =)

Go down 
4 posters

make getting fire cape easyer and quicker?
YEA, I WANT FIRE CAPE TO!!!
fire cape suggestion and guide =) I_vote_lcap61%fire cape suggestion and guide =) I_vote_rcap
 61% [ 11 ]
i'm only a noob.. lol
fire cape suggestion and guide =) I_vote_lcap0%fire cape suggestion and guide =) I_vote_rcap
 0% [ 0 ]
nah, i got a fire cape, i don't care
fire cape suggestion and guide =) I_vote_lcap28%fire cape suggestion and guide =) I_vote_rcap
 28% [ 5 ]
whats a fire cape? O.O
fire cape suggestion and guide =) I_vote_lcap0%fire cape suggestion and guide =) I_vote_rcap
 0% [ 0 ]
none of the 4 answers above
fire cape suggestion and guide =) I_vote_lcap11%fire cape suggestion and guide =) I_vote_rcap
 11% [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 18

AuthorMessage
brandende
Lesser Demon
Lesser Demon
brandende

fire cape suggestion and guide =) Empty
PostSubject: fire cape suggestion and guide =)   fire cape suggestion and guide =) EmptyFri Sep 11, 2009 9:10 am

the guide:
don't go with melee, thats way to hard/ inpossible :p, go with range

the things you should wear:
any 99 skill cape(they all gives the same bonus);
full black dragonhide or karils should do to;
robin hood;
range boots;
chrystal shield/other good shield;
crossbow with 3000-4000 or more bolts;
and an archer ring;
bring in your inventory:
i had 10 mantas with me, 1 range pot and 17 pray pots
suggestions:
get 99 range/defence/str/attack/hp/pray(i had 94 prayer so around 90 should do to)

BEGINNING: